YOUR RIDING SCHOOL NEAR PALMA

In the RIDING ACADEMY MALLORCA we offer riding lessons for riders from 4 years on. Experienced riding instructors teach everything from the basics to jumping in private and group lessons. Ponies or horses of all sizes are available for this purpose.
Our horses all have a lovely character and are always patient with beginners. They are well trained and some of them are experienced in tournaments. Pony Emma and her “mates” are kept in an open stable all year round and are therefore well-balanced in temperament. Through careful, planned use in the riding lessons, a lot of positive experience and daily free movement in the open air, our four-legged friends keep their joy of the lessons.

AN INTERNATIONALLY RENOWNED EXPERT IN EQUESTRIAN SPORTS

In dressage and jumping Heike Rigbers has made it to the World Cup in her active time. As a top athlete, she trained eventing at international level with the Olympic Committee together with the legendary Hans Günter Winkler. For the Olympic champion in show jumping, Dirk Hafemeister, she trained young horses for years. Her fans and students often come to the island to visit her or to be taught by her.

HEIKE RIGBERS - THE RIDING INSTRUCTOR OF THE STARS

Heike Rigbers has often acted as riding coach for TV and cinema productions. To her students such as the actors Daniel Brühl, Franka Potente, Nora Tschirner or Matthias Schweighöfer, who needed riding for their acting, this not only resulted in mutual professional esteem, but often also in long-standing friendships.

Riding lessons

The riding lessons start with long lessons, i.e. individual lessons, which last 30 minutes per lesson. In these lessons the student learns the correct posture and how to influence the horse.

Professional management

Our riding farm offers you and your children the ideal opportunity to learn how to ride and handle horses from the ground up and to refine it up to the highest tournament level. For this purpose we have well trained and well-behaved school horses. The RIDING ACADEMY MALLORCA is under the direction of the well-known and award-winning master of horse management Heike Rigbers.

How to find us

Opinions of our customers & friends

“I’ve been riding with Heike for a couple of years now. She is a great teacher who has taught me a lot, you can help in the stable and I have got to know all the horses. I like the atmosphere in nature with the animals, the rides and small tournaments.

Heike has been the perfect teacher to get back on the horse after 15 years! Thank you

Eva – Palma de Mallorca (40) - Eva - Palma de Mallorca (40 years old)

I like Heike as my riding teacher because I’ve learned so much about horses and horseback riding from her. And I love all her horses.

Lionel (10), Calvia
Riding Academy Mallorca
Copyright © 2020 Riding Academy Mallorca

IHRE REITSCHULE IN DER NÄHE VON PALMA

In der RIDING ACADEMY MALLORCA bieten wir Reitunterricht für Reiter ab 4 Jahren an. Erfahrene Reitlehrerinnen bringen in Privatstunden und im Gruppenunterricht alles von den Grundlagen bis hin zum Springen bei. Dafür stehen stehen Ponys oder Pferde für jede Grösse zur Verfügung.
Unsere Pferde haben alle einen lieben Character und auch im Umgang mit Anfängern immer geduldig. Sie sind gut ausgebildet und zum Teil turniererfahren. Pony Emma und ihre „Kumpels“ werden ganzjährig im Offenstall gehalten und sind daher im Temperament ausgeglichen. Durch sorgfältigen, geplanten Einsatz in den Reitstunden, viel positiver Erfahrung und täglicher freier Bewegung im Auslauf bewahren unsere Vierbeiner ihre Freude am Unterricht.

EINE INTERNATIONAL ANGESEHENDE EXPERTIN IM REITSPORT

In Dressur und Springen hat es Heike Rigbers in ihrer aktiven Zeit bis zum Weltcup geschafft. Sie trainierte als Hochleistungssportlerin Vielseitigkeit auf internationalem Niveau beim Olympiade-Komittee zusammen mit dem legendären Hans Günter Winkler. Für den Olympiasieger im Springreiten, Dirk Hafemeister hat sie jahrelang Jungpferde ausgebildet. Ihre Fans und Schüler kommen oft extra hier auf die Insel um sie zu besuchen, oder auch um von ihr unterrichtet zu werden.

HEIKE RIGBERS - DIE REITLEHRERIN DER STARS

Heike Rigbers fungierte schon oft als Reitcoach für TV und Kinoproduktionen. Zu Ihren Schülern wie die Schauspieler Daniel Brühl, Franka Potente, Nora Tschirner oder Matthias Schweighöfer, die das Reiten für ihre Schauspielerei brauchten, entstand dadurch nicht nur beidseitige professionelle Wertschätzung, sondern oft auch langjährige Freundschaften.

Reitunterricht

Der Reitunterricht beginnt mit Longestunden, das heißt Einzelunterricht, der pro Unterrichtseinheit 30 Minuten dauert. In diesen Longestunden lernt der Reitschüler die korrekte Haltung und Einwirkung auf das Pferd.

Professionelle Leitung

Unser Reitbetrieb bietet Ihnen und Ihren Kindern die optimale Möglichkeit, das Reiten und den Umgang mit den Pferden von der Pike auf zu lernen und bis zu hohem Turnierniveau zu verfeinern. Dafür haben wir gut ausgebildete und brave Schulpferde. Die RIDING ACADEMY MALLORCA steht unter der Leitung der bekannten und mit vielen Preisen ausgezeichneten Pferdewirtschaftsmeisterin Heike Rigbers.

ANFAHRT

Meinungen unserer Kunden & Freunde

I like Heike as my riding teacher because I’ve learned so much about horses and horseback riding from her. And I love all her horses.

Lionel - (10), Calvia

Heike ha sido la profesora perfecta para volver a montar después 15 años! Gracias

Eva - Palma de Mallorca (40 años)

„Ich reite bei Heike seit ein paar Jahren. Sie ist eine tolle Lehrerin, die mir viel beigebracht hat.Im Stall kann man helfen und ich habe so alle Pferde kennen gelernt. Ich mag die Atmosphäre in der Natur mit den Tieren, die Ausritte und kleinen Tuniere.“

Lucie Pentzien (13) - Santa Ponsa
Ridingacademy Mallorca
Copyright © 2020 Riding Academy Mallorca